Roll Call. Inside 30 days. "Burnin' Down the Fox" Princeton, WI Aug 22 & 23 ****Results Added****

Harbormaster

somebody shut me the fark up.
Reaction score
I'll be there for my first actual comp doing battle as the "Wyocena Yacht Club Q Crew". Look for the flags in my avatar.

Also, a surprise teammate and friend will (hopefully) be joining me! :-D (If not, I am so very very screwed)

Since this is my first time, I only have one thing to say: Please, please be gentle.:shock:

I'll be there...

Also, a surprise teammate and friend will (hopefully) be joining me! :-D (If not, I am so very very screwed)

Any hints (PS)...is it someone that knows how to cook :wink:

Since this is my first time, I only have one thing to say: Please, please be gentle.:shock:

Isn't that what you said on your first night in prison too :eek::twisted:

Papa, I knew I could count on you to put a smile on my face this morning.
Yes, he (the only hint you're gonna get) can cook because God knows I have proven I can't!

But then again there was this second place I won at "A Pretty Good Barbeque"... possibly because brisket was involved and alcohol was not.

If it's who I think it is. I don't think he exists any more.

Yes, he (the only hint you're gonna get) can cook because God knows I have proven I can't!

How in the world did you get him to compete with you...

crutch.jpg

Dang... We're going to be gone that weekend and won't be there to see the debut of the "Wyocena Yacht Club Q Crew" and the surprise guest. Please take lots of pictures! Especially if the surprise guest gets into the assedaleen...

:-D :-D :-D

Good luck, Clark! You too, Papa!

Guess I'll have to leave my yacht club hat at home so there won't be any confusion!!!!

Yes, I'll be there!

Just wondering when the trash talking starts....
I would never trash talk, being a competition newb and all.

Smack talk maybe.

But don't forget I beat you in Dayton. :mrgreen:
I know, first time on a new UDS blah blah blah.:cool: