The BBQ BRETHREN FORUMS.  

Our Homepage Donation to Forum Overhead Recipes Smoke Signals Magazine Welocme Merchandise Associations Purchase Subscription Amazon Affiliate
Go Back   The BBQ BRETHREN FORUMS. > Discussion Area > Cattle Call !!!

Notices

Cattle Call !!! Introducing... The Brethren.. Put your Bios here, a mug shot, a picture of your toys..Tell us who u are. Threads will lock down after 7-10 days to avoid post pumps on old introductions. Please avoid responding after thread is over a week old. DO NOT PITCH ANY PRODUCTS IN THIS FORUM, OR TRY TO VEIL A PITCH AS AN INTRODUCTION. IF YOUR SELLING IT, DON'T MENTION IT.

Closed Thread

Old 04-28-2004, 08:16 PM   #1
dietmar239
Is lookin for wood to cook with.

Default Hello from Silly Bubba

Hello all! My user name is dietmar239. Many have asked what that means. It actually has nothing to do with the word "diet". I studied German in High School and the name stuck so there you have it. However, my close friends call me Silly Bubba. I am 29 and was born in northern Illinois. I also lived in NY for eight years, St. Louis for two and now Columbia, MD. I've been married to a lovely Oklahoman for the past four years who likes her bbq spicy (Texas style). I have a daughter who is now 5 months old and I believe she will have to go through the BBQ 12-step program as well.