The BBQ BRETHREN FORUMS.  

Our Homepage Recipes Smoke Signals Magazine Welocme Merchandise Associations Purchase Subscription Brethren Banners(temp offline)
Go Back   The BBQ BRETHREN FORUMS. > Discussion Area > Competition BBQ

Notices

Competition BBQ *On Topic Only* Discussion regarding all aspects of Competition BBQ. Experiences competing or visiting, questions, getting started, Equipment, announcements of events, Results, Reviews, Planning, etc. Questions here will be responded to with competition BBQ in mind.

Old 09-29-2010, 10:32 AM   #1
KnucklHed BBQ
Babbling Farker

Default (Almost) Live American Royal Updates!!

I hadn't seen anyone else start a thread along these lines yet, my appologies if I missed it!

It's my first time going to the AR and needless to say I'm all jacked up about it!

I was thinking that with the proliferation of iPhones and Droids we have these days and the ease of uploading pics & video directly from them, it might be kinda cool to have a thread for anyone that wants to post from the Royal available, that way folks that haven't been before can check it out from the ground and folks that can't make it can still have a peek at the fun!

Feel free to post with links to pics or video here!
Hybrid Pellet Pooper [I][B]"The Meat Vault"[/B][/I] - [B][COLOR=red]3[/COLOR][/B] [COLOR=red][B][I]RED [/I][/B][/COLOR]Weber Kettles O, H (with Cajun Bandit Mod) & [COLOR=black]pre '79[/COLOR] - [COLOR=black][B][I]Black[/I][/B][/COLOR] OT Platinum (DH) - [B]SS AusPit[/B] - [B]Rib-O-Lator[/B] - SJ UDS (DI) - [B][I]CRAZY FAST[/I][/B] [COLOR=yellow][B][SIZE=3]Yeller[/SIZE] [COLOR=black]Thermapen[/COLOR][/B][/COLOR]

[B][I]We shall throw our bacon wrapped all beef justice upon the wooden skewers of truth to be held on high and let them know that we will not stand for this. ~Butz[/I][/B]
[B][/B]
(\__/)
(='.'=)
(")_(")
KnucklHed BBQ is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 10-01-2010, 11:03 AM   #2
KnucklHed BBQ
Babbling Farker