MMMM.. BRISKET..
The BBQ BRETHREN FORUMS.  

Our Homepage Donation to Forum Overhead Welocme Merchandise Associations Purchase Subscription Amazon Affiliate
Go Back   The BBQ BRETHREN FORUMS. > Discussion Area > Q-talk

Notices

Q-talk *ON TOPIC ONLY* QUALITY ON TOPIC discussion of Backyard BBQ, grilling, equipment and outdoor cookin' . ** Other cooking techniques are welcomed for when your cookin' in the kitchen. Post your hints, tips, tricks & techniques, success, failures, but stay on topic and watch for that hijacking.

Old 07-24-2016, 07:05 PM   #1
JonP
On the road to being a farker

Default Has anyone converted Blackstone Griddle to Natural Gas?

Hello all,

I was wondering if anyone has successfully converted their Blackstone Griddle to NG? If you have I could use some help on instructions or type of kit to purchase.

Thanks in advance

Old 07-24-2016, 08:22 PM   #2
hachi-roku_fan
is one Smokin' Farker

I have no direct knowledge, but in your shoes, I would look at the NG conversion kits made for propane grills and start from there.
hachi-roku_fan is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 07-29-2016, 11:57 AM   #3
jpbsarris
Knows what a fatty is.