PDA

View Full Version : I've got a problem!

Papa Payne
09-08-2009, 06:27 PM
Every since I bought the CG and started using it, I don't wont to stop. It doesn't help that it is stored in the carport where the car is parked. Going and coming, my senses are overloaded with the various smells emulating from the smoker.

I know I'm a newbie and all, but is there an intervention program or BBQ Anonymous type group that could help?? :-D:-D:-D

BBQ Bandit
09-08-2009, 06:29 PM
Afraid not...

If you introduced yourself in Cattle call.. Divemaster would have already told you... there's no help... only the cravings will only continue... invest in pants with elastic waistbands

Midnight Smoke
09-08-2009, 06:30 PM
This one addiction that you must feed to succeed.. Before long you learn to accept your problem and start passing out samples to your friends. Then they will start the cycle over again.

Grillman
09-08-2009, 06:33 PM
There's no cure.

As someone here said before:..."Resistance if Futile"
I think it was the Aliens known as... "The Borg-E-Que"

bbqbull
09-08-2009, 06:35 PM
You are so in trouble as you have severly afflicted with a new hobby.
Good thing is your not alone.

Please introduce yourself in the Cattle Call section.

bbqfans
09-08-2009, 06:37 PM
You have contracted O.S.D. Obsessive Smoking Disorder
This is very contagious and never ends. It consumes weekends and spare time(not to mention the money it tends to suck out of your pockets).
It generates more friends than you can shake a rib at!!!!!:eek:
You'll be walking the neighborhood getting people to try your stuff. Then again, you'll have people over every time you light up and they won't go away until you feed them!!!
Good luck and welcome to the intervention session!!!:icon_smil

Mark Stanton
09-08-2009, 06:46 PM
You better stock up on fuel :lol:

Smokin Mike
09-08-2009, 06:47 PM
not to mention the money it tends to suck out of your pockets

no kidding!:icon_clown

bigabyte
09-08-2009, 06:49 PM