PDA

View Full Version : remote thermometer question


bobaftt
11-02-2013, 04:01 PM
does anyone out there know of a remote thermometer that has a n alarm that can be set to a range? For example I want to be able to set the pit probe to 225-275 range and have the alarm go off if it gets below it or above it.

dwfisk
11-02-2013, 04:13 PM
The iGrill will work.

Edit: In a recent post somebody shared the AT&T store had the on sale for $40.

HeSmellsLikeSmoke
11-02-2013, 04:14 PM
The Mavericks do.

Fwismoker
11-02-2013, 04:57 PM
Maverick ET-732 or ET-733