ಚಿಕನ್
The BBQ BRETHREN FORUMS.


Forum Portal Recipes Smoke Signals Magazine Welocme Merchandise Associations Purchase Subscription Brethren Banners
Go Back   The BBQ BRETHREN FORUMS. > Discussion Area > Brethren Sales and Ventures > Brethren Ventures > Gravity Fed smokers and Grills

Notices

Gravity Fed smokers and Grills We are the inventors of these Gravity Fed Smokers and Grills. Innovative and efficient, these BBQ Grills and smokers can burn multi-fuel of charcoal, Wood Pellet, Wood Chunks, Wood Logs and reach temps of 300C or 572 F.


Reply
Thread Tools
Unread 02-15-2013, 01:18 PM   #16
djack3625
Got rid of the matchlight.
 
Join Date: 01-25-13
Location: Portage, in
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Hi everyone in the wide world of BBQ!!!!!! I been smoking for 40 yrs with a little brinkman water smoker...I have a disability due to an on the job injury and failed surgery after.I havent worked in 13 years. I became very good freinds with the owner of Hoosier Daddy BBQ Sauce and she bragged how good my pulled pork and ribbs were? I found a guy in gary in, who advertised drum smokers.I asked him about them and had him build me one.Im too new to the wood smokers and kept reading up on them .I felt one of these Wolf draft fans from the guy in China was reasonable......I was discouraged when I got it and there were no Insallation instructions.LIKE I SAID IM NEW TO THIS!!!! After contacting him through ebay about 5 times he advised me about this forum and said everyone is so helpful...I think i got most figured out but my problem is the lines with the probe are too short....did any one run into this problem and if so where can i get an extension to go to the controller?? Idont even know how to post a pic of my smoker on here
djack3625 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 02-15-2013, 07:00 PM   #17
woodpelletsmoker
is One Chatty Farker
 
Join Date: 03-29-11
Location: Beijing,China
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

".I think I got most figured out but my problem is the lines with the probe are too short..."
ANSWER:
Standard length of probe wire is 6' feet.
We also have length of 10' feet on warehouse
If you want, we can make it 20' feet also.
operation manual at www.allchinas.com/probe/manual.htm
woodpelletsmoker is online now   Reply With Quote
Unread 02-17-2013, 07:28 AM   #18
jetfxr27
is one Smokin' Farker
 
Join Date: 09-30-09
Location: Memphis
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Welcome to the boards!
Help me understand what's wrong with the length so we can figure up a fix.
__________________
UDS', mUDS, COS. Weber gasser & kettle. Thermapen,Digiq2, Golden-Tiger
jetfxr27 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Loading



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:44 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise v2.6.0 Beta 4 (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
2003 -2012 © BBQ-Brethren Inc. All rights reserved. All Content and Flaming Pig Logo are registered and protected under U.S and International Copyright and Trademarks. Content Within this Website Is Property of BBQ Brethren Inc. Reproduction or alteration is strictly prohibited.