The happy cooker

RyanMoore

Name or Nickame
RYAN, no matchlight
I have been researching for 2 years now, there has got to be a way to determine what year the happy cooker is? Is there any photos of the bottom vents? My cooker is missing the vents and I do not want to put Weber on there.

Not sure what section this needs moved to, but I reported it so it can get moved somewhere else.

Not sure what section this needs moved to, but I reported it so it can get moved somewhere else.
Thanks for reporting instead of idk saying you can't do that or maybe sir this what you should do. You just went right for the tell on you button. Wtf man, my question isn't valid? Who cares to what I was asking. I now know you are the guy who keeps flagging everything.

Thanks for reporting instead of idk saying you can't do that or maybe sir this what you should do. You just went right for the tell on you button. Wtf man, my question isn't valid? Who cares to what I was asking. I now know you are the guy who keeps flagging everything.

he probably reported your post because it was put up in the wrong area and wouldn't be seen. this way a mod could move it to the proper sub forum. just relax.

as to the happy cooker, I've only seen one ever. I thought it was the coolest thing ever. I regret not attempting to buy it off the guy. it had wheels and an adjustable grate. I still think about that happy cooker years later. occasionally I'll drive by the guys house to look at it just for old time sake

No, Ryan. He "reported" it so it could get moved to the correct section of the forum to get you the help you're asking for. He's not being a douche.

Personally, I've never heard of that cooker before but you should get some assistance now that it's in Q-Talk.

he probably reported your post because it was put up in the wrong area and wouldn't be seen. this way a mod could move it to the proper sub forum. just relax.