View Single Post
Old 03-04-2012, 10:21 AM   #1
Babbling Farker
Slamdunkpro's Avatar
Join Date: 02-27-07
Location: Northern VA
Default 2012 MABA Election results

Mid Atlantic BBQ Association Board of Directors and Officer elections results:

President - Michael Fay
Vice President - Dale Lucas
Secretary - Andrew Sawran
Treasurer - Teri Hall
Comptroller - Steve Polson
Member at large - Mark Friedrichs
Member at large - Chris Hall
Member at large - Dawn Quigley
Member at large - Christy Adams

Committee Chairs

Competition / Sanctioning - Mark Friedrichs
Social / Meetings - Christy Adams
Strategic Planning - Dale Lucas
Education - Chris Hall
Publicity - Dawn Quigley
W.E.P.S. - Open
Merchandise - Michael Fay
Aporkalypse Now Competition BBQ team
Thanks to our sponsors: Wusthof Trident USA, Creekstone Farms, Myron Mixon Smokers & The BBQ Guru
MABA 2014 Team of the Year
Spicewine Tandem - "The Beast"
, 2 Vulcan V33's & 1 V9
Brinkman modified upright, Weber Kettle(s); Meadow Creek Pr-24, Super Stealth Mode black & Night Vision Red Thermopens
MABA - (Mid Atlantic BBQ Association) President
KCBS Certified Judge - #23289
Slamdunkpro is offline   Reply With Quote