-   For the Board (
-   -   Kcbs bod (

LindaM 01-25-2009 09:04 AM

Kcbs bod
Congratulations to all of the winners and I thank everyone else for running

Results for the 2009 Board of Directors election were just announced at the Annual Banquet in Nashville, Tennessee. The winners were:

Merl Whitebook - 1248 votes
Don Harwell - 1133 votes
Wayne Lowhman - 1092 votes
Gene Goychochea - 838 votes

Mike Budai received 821 votes, and Sonny Ashford received 783 votes.

Thanks to all the the members who participated in the election! We received 2103 ballots, which represents a 21.22% turnout.

Gene01 01-25-2009 11:06 PM

Linda, thanks for running the election for the Board of Directors this year.......

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:49 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
2003 -2012 BBQ-Brethren Inc. All rights reserved. All Content and Flaming Pig Logo are registered and protected under U.S and International Copyright and Trademarks. Content Within this Website Is Property of BBQ Brethren Inc. Reproduction or alteration is strictly prohibited.