The BBQ BRETHREN FORUMS.

The BBQ BRETHREN FORUMS. (http://www.bbq-brethren.com/forum/index.php)
-   Q-talk (http://www.bbq-brethren.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   Yoder probe ports (http://www.bbq-brethren.com/forum/showthread.php?t=152692)

nucornhusker 01-29-2013 10:07 PM

Yoder probe ports
 
Do any of you with a Yoder pit, wood or pellet, have their thermometer probe port installed as an option?

If so, can you post a picture of it for me please? I'm curious how many Maverick probes I can fit through one probe port. I'm not talking about the pit thermometer port, but the optional port you can have them install if you want to run a food probe into the pit.

Thank you in advance.

nucornhusker 01-30-2013 05:42 PM

Bump.

HoDeDo 01-30-2013 09:50 PM

I will try to snap you a couple pics tomorrow.

nucornhusker 01-30-2013 11:38 PM

Thanks. Didn't think to ask you. :oops:


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:05 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise v2.6.0 Beta 4 (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
2003 -2012 BBQ-Brethren Inc. All rights reserved. All Content and Flaming Pig Logo are registered and protected under U.S and International Copyright and Trademarks. Content Within this Website Is Property of BBQ Brethren Inc. Reproduction or alteration is strictly prohibited.