The BBQ BRETHREN FORUMS.

The BBQ BRETHREN FORUMS. (http://www.bbq-brethren.com/forum/index.php)
-   NCGrimbo's StokeMaster app (http://www.bbq-brethren.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=99)
-   -   Can StokeMaster work with a Cook shack Fast Eddie? (http://www.bbq-brethren.com/forum/showthread.php?t=128104)

jkincaid 03-12-2012 11:43 AM

Can StokeMaster work with a Cook shack Fast Eddie?
 
I'm very interested in using this at the restaurant. Will it work with the Cook shack Fast Eddie yet? I need something that can send an alert if the temp gets too low.

NCGrimbo 03-13-2012 10:55 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by jkincaid (Post 1977574)
I'm very interested in using this at the restaurant. Will it work with the Cook shack Fast Eddie yet? I need something that can send an alert if the temp gets too low.

If a Stoker is connected to the FEC then yes, my app will work with the Stoker. Otherwise, nope. The app is only designed to work with the Stoker.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:03 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise v2.6.0 Beta 4 (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
2003 -2012 BBQ-Brethren Inc. All rights reserved. All Content and Flaming Pig Logo are registered and protected under U.S and International Copyright and Trademarks. Content Within this Website Is Property of BBQ Brethren Inc. Reproduction or alteration is strictly prohibited.