The BBQ BRETHREN FORUMS.

The BBQ BRETHREN FORUMS. (http://www.bbq-brethren.com/forum/index.php)
-   Q-talk (http://www.bbq-brethren.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   Stoker status? (http://www.bbq-brethren.com/forum/showthread.php?t=101421)

DC-Q 02-26-2011 10:24 AM

Stoker status?
 
My stoker status says "Not enough fields in the telnet string"
It's sending texts to my phone though.
Anyone else seen this before?

D.F. Expat 02-26-2011 12:44 PM

I have gotten that once or twice before, when I researched it I found it wasn't a big deal and you can just hit f5 on stoker log to reset it.

DC-Q 02-26-2011 01:40 PM

Cool, Thanx.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:40 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise v2.6.0 Beta 4 (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
2003 -2012 BBQ-Brethren Inc. All rights reserved. All Content and Flaming Pig Logo are registered and protected under U.S and International Copyright and Trademarks. Content Within this Website Is Property of BBQ Brethren Inc. Reproduction or alteration is strictly prohibited.