Major League Grilling

King

Full Fledged Farker
Reaction score
Hi everybody...check out the blog I just launched, Major League Grilling.

The Brethren is a big reason why I started this. I've been able to cook up some amazing stuff I think lots of you would be interested in. I also rely on heavy Mexican cuisine influence to mix it up from classic good ol BBQ.

I'm just trying to do my small part to advance the barbecue tradition. If any Brethren are interested in swapping links, I'd be more than happy to do it!

Thanks!

Check out my facebook page too...look in my sig for the link.

Nice, Arthur. I'm a writer by trade, but have yet to do anything BBQ-related. Keep up the good work and I'll be interested to see where you take it from here.

Looks good :) I added a link to your blog from mine in my sig...

I'm trying to round up a couple contributors for my blog. I have one so far but I'd like to get three or four more people who would like to do it occasionally and include photos along with their blog entries...

That is an excellent beginning to a site!

Well done.

TIM

HINT--If you have a link to your site or blog in your sig line, you need a reciprocal link back to the Brethren on your site.

He has a link back here on one of his pages, as well as a little description of the site and how instrumental it's been in his development as a Q'er.

He has a link back here on one of his pages, as well as a little description of the site and how instrumental it's been in his development as a Q'er.

AH Yes--I see it now that you have pointed it out.

I was looking under the "Links" tab.
Silly me :-D

TIM

Nice, Arthur. I'm a writer by trade, but have yet to do anything BBQ-related. Keep up the good work and I'll be interested to see where you take it from here.

I have some content that I've done for other blogs that is in the process of transferring to my site. This has all been thrown together in about 2 weeks, it's all happening very fast. Thanks for the support!