View Full Version : Kcbs bod

01-25-2009, 09:04 AM
Congratulations to all of the winners and I thank everyone else for running

Results for the 2009 Board of Directors election were just announced at the Annual Banquet in Nashville, Tennessee. The winners were:

Merl Whitebook - 1248 votes
Don Harwell - 1133 votes
Wayne Lowhman - 1092 votes
Gene Goychochea - 838 votes

Mike Budai received 821 votes, and Sonny Ashford received 783 votes.

Thanks to all the the members who participated in the election! We received 2103 ballots, which represents a 21.22% turnout.

01-25-2009, 11:06 PM
Linda, thanks for running the election for the Board of Directors this year.......