PDA

View Full Version : List of Committees


CivilWarBBQ
11-18-2008, 12:19 AM
Where can I find a listing of the KCBS committees and who sits on each?

-GF

jminion
11-18-2008, 12:30 AM
http://www.kcbs.us/about_board.php

BBQchef33
11-18-2008, 08:07 AM
KCBS Officers and the committee they chair
Mike Lake (mlake@kcbs.us)President
Carolyn Wells (carolyn@kcbs.us) Executive Director
Rod Gray (rgray@kcbs.us)Vice President / Rules
Wayne Lohman (wlohman@kcbs.us) Treasurer / Finance
Merl Whitebook (mwhitebook@kcbs.us) Secretary / New Ideas & Nominating

KCBS Board of Directors and the committee they chair
Troy Black (tblack@kcbs.us) Marketing / Public Relations
Don Harwell (dharwell@kcbs.us)Technology
Paul Kirk (pkirk@kcbs.us) Education
Linda Mullane (lmullane@kcbs.us) Research & Development
Steve Ownby (sownby@kcbs.us) Membership
Ed Roith (eroith@kcbs.us) Judging / CBJ
Tana Shupe (tshupe@kcbs.us) Contest Sanctioning & Mentoring
Carol Whitebook (cwhitebook@kcbs.us) Contest Representative



(Im on Research & Development with Linda and New Ideas with Merl)

CivilWarBBQ
11-18-2008, 11:54 AM
Thanks guys, but I was interested in not just the Chairs but the full list of who makes up each committee. Anybody got that?

BBQchef33
11-18-2008, 12:01 PM
i will see if I can get it.

jminion
11-22-2008, 01:48 AM
I'm on the Rep and sanctioning

ThomEmery
11-22-2008, 09:59 AM
I have a couple of ideas I would like to work on

CivilWarBBQ
11-22-2008, 03:10 PM
Still looking for that committee member list.

Seems like this ought to be easy?