View Full Version : Contest Results 2012 Ohio BBQ Triple Crown Series Final Results

10-21-2012, 08:40 PM
Congratulations to Buddy Schnieder and Getta Que from Fairborn, Ohio for winning the 2012 Ohio BBQ Triple Crown Series. Thank you to all the teams that participated this year. A big thank you to Patter Fam Sauces for sponsoring the Triple Crown Series for the third year. Hope to see everyone again in 2013!!!